Middle School Teacher Contacts

200 West Odell Street

Marionville, Missouri  65705

Phone: 417-258-2531   Fax: 417-258-2564 (District)

Middle School Faculty and Staff

Taylor Aurentz

Taylor Aurentz

6th Grade Language Arts

taurentz@marionville.us

Jaymi Bellah

Jaymi Bellah

Couselor

jbellah@marionville.us

Marci Creed

Marci Creed

6th Grade Math, Pre-Algebra

mcreed@marionville.us

Beth Gillig

Beth Gillig

6th Grade History

bgillig@marionville.us

Brandi Glessner

Brandi Glessner

7th Grade Language Arts

bglessner@marionville.us

Marissa Goddard

Marissa Goddard

Art

mgoddard@marionville.us

Luke Janes

Luke Janes

Band, Choir

ljanes@marionville.us

Erin Livingston

Erin Livingston

8th Grade History, Health

elivingston@marionville.us

Melissa McCord

Melissa McCord

Middle School Science

mmccord@marionville.us

Shane Moseman

Shane Moseman

Middle School Principal

smoseman@marionville.us

Kevin Simmons

Kevin Simmons

7th and 8th Grade Science

ksimmons@marionville.us

Kassidy Stewart

Kassidy Stewart

7th and 8th Grade Math

kstewart@marionville.us

Toi Stine

Toi Stine

Secretary

tstine@marionville.us

Jenna Unnerstal

Jenna Unnerstal

8th Grade Language Arts

Larry Wycuff

Larry Wycuff

Physical Education

lwycuff@marionville.us

Casey Young

Casey Young

In School Suspension

cyoung@marionville.us

Grant Youngsma

Grant Youngsma

Special Education

gyoungsma@marionville.us

Katelyn Youngsma

Katelyn Youngsma

Music, Choir

kyoungsma@marionville.us

Please Note: Voice-mail messages are delivered via a recorded email message. Not all teachers have access to email on weekends and during the summer.  The number to the main directory is (417) 258-2508.  Email addresses are comprised of the following: first initial + last name @marionville.us (Example: jdoe@marionville.us).

Teachers/Staff: Use the following link to check your email:  GMAIL    /  LUMEN