Elementary Teacher Contacts

200 West Odell Street

Marionville, Missouri  65705

Phone: 417-258-2531   Fax: 417-258-2564 (District)

Elementary School Faculty and Staff

Rena Adams

Rena Adams

Jr. Pre School

radams@marionville.us

Jaymi Bellah

Jaymi Bellah

Counselor

jbellah@marionville.us

Marti Clark

Marti Clark

Speech/Language

mclark@marionville.us

Tammy Cochran

Tammy Cochran

Title I

tcochran@marionville.us

Kim Daniels

Kim Daniels

5th Grade

kdaniels@marionville.us

Katelyn Drollinger

Katelyn Drollinger

5th Grade

kdrollinger@marionville.us

Amanda Etter

Amanda Etter

1st Grade

aetter@marionville.us

Farrah Jordan

Farrah Jordan

4th Grade

fjordan@marionville.us

Kelli Frost

Kelli Frost

Therapist

kfrost@marionville.us

Kaylee Guth

Kaylee Guth

1st Grade

kguth@marionville.us

Marissa Goddard

Marissa Goddard

Art

mgoddard@marionville.us

Lori Hamman

Lori Hamman

Kindergarten

lhamman@marionville.us

Greg Hopkins

Greg Hopkins

Principal

ghopkins@marionville.us

Candy Lawson

Candy Lawson

Jr. Pre School

clawson@marionville.us

Katie Harris

Katie Harris

3rd Grade

klharris@marionville.us

Jennifer Herndon

Jennifer Herndon

Kindergarten

herndon@marionville.us

Hailey Hudlow

Hailey Hudlow

4th Grade

hhudlow@marionville.us

Amy King

Amy King

Special Education

aking@marionville.us

Jaclynn Mais

Jaclynn Mais

Pre School

jmais@marionville.us

Lacey Monica

Lacey Monica

4th Grade

lmonica@marionville.us

Heather Murray

Heather Murray

Title I Math

hmurray@marionville.us

Whitney Packwood

Whitney Packwood

1st Grade

wpackwood@marionville.us

Dana Price

Dana Price

1st Grade

dprice@marionville.us

Matt Price

Matt Price

5th Grade

mprice@marionville.us

Ashley Porter

Ashley Porter

Special Education

aporter@marionville.us

Amy Redus

Amy Redus

Kindergarten

aredus@marionville.us

Nicole Ryker

Nicole Ryker

2nd Grade

nryker@marionville.us

Kinmberly Schaller

Kinmberly Schaller

Special Education

kschaller@marionville.us

Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

3rd Grade

lsmith@marionville.us

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Librarian

lsmith@marionville.us

Ashley Stine

Ashley Stine

2nd Grade

astine@marionville.us

Colleen Truesdale

Colleen Truesdale

3rd Grade

atruesdale@marionville.us

Ted Young

Ted Young

Physical Education

tyoung@marionville.us

Katelyn Youngsma

Katelyn Youngsma

Music

kyoungsma@marionville.us

Please Note: Voice-mail messages are delivered via a recorded email message. Not all teachers have access to email on weekends and during the summer.  The number to the main directory is (417) 258-2508.  Email addresses are comprised of the following: first initial + last name @marionville.us (Example: jdoe@marionville.us).

Teachers/Staff: Use the following link to check your email:  GMAIL    /  LUMEN