High School Teacher Contacts

17725 Highway 14

Marionville, Missouri  65705

Phone: 417-258-2531   Fax: 417-258-2564 (District)

High School Faculty and Staff

Marc Blankenship

Marc Blankenship

Math

mblankenship@marionville.us

Bethany Boaz

Bethany Boaz

Librarian

bboaz@marionville.us

Angel Carney

Angel Carney

Special Education

acarney@marionville.us

Rebecca Cavaner

Rebecca Cavaner

Science

rcavaner@marionville.us

Mark Estep

Mark Estep

High School Principal

mestep@marionville.us

Maria Engler

Maria Engler

Aide

mengler@marionville.us

Ashley Finely

Ashley Finely

Counselor

afinley@marionville.us

John Grace

John Grace

Art

jgrace@marionville.us

Jason Grose

Jason Grose

History

jgrose@marionville.us

Paden Grubbs

Paden Grubbs

Physical Education

pgrubbs@marionville.us

Kevin Harris

Kevin Harris

History

kharris@marionville.us

Ashley Haupt

Ashley Haupt

English

ahaupt@marionville.us

Chase Howerton

Chase Howerton

Online Director

chowerton@marionville.us

Luke Janes

Luke Janes

Band, Choir

ljanes@marionville.us

Brian Leiby

Brian Leiby

VoAg, FFA

blieby@marionville.us

Melanie Mayberry

Melanie Mayberry

Science

mmayberyy@marionville.us

Sherry Michel

Sherry Michel

FACS

smichel@marionville.us

Dianna Mitchell

Dianna Mitchell

Secretary

dmitchell@marionville.us

Jessica Townlian

Jessica Townlian

Buisness

jtownlian@marionville.us

Alexis Twigg

Alexis Twigg

English

atwigg@marionville.us

Russ Witt

Russ Witt

Math

rwitt@marionville.us

Jodi Wynn

Jodi Wynn

Math

jwynn@marionville.us

Casey Young

Casey Young

ISS

cyoung@marionville.us

Please Note: Voice-mail messages are delivered via a recorded email message. Not all teachers have access to email on weekends and during the summer.  The number to the main directory is (417) 258-2508.  Email addresses are comprised of the following: first initial + last name @marionville.us (Example: jdoe@marionville.us).

Teachers/Staff: Use the following link to check your email:  GMAIL    /  LUMEN