District Administration

 
Chris Gold

Chris Gold

District Superintendent

cgold@marionville.us
(417) 258-7755

 

Heather Ellsworth

Heather Ellsworth

Special Services Coordinator

hcellsworth@marionville.us
(417) 258-2500

 

Mr. Russ Witt

Mr. Russ Witt

Technology Director

rwitt@marionville.us

 

Marti Clark

Mrs. Sara Couts

Elementary Principal

scouts@marionville.us
(417) 258-2550

 

Mr. Shane Moseman

Mr. Shane Moseman

Middle School Principal

smoseman@marionville.us
(417) 258-2531

 

Mr. Greg Hopkins

Mr. Greg Hopkins

High School School Principal

ghopkins@marionville.us
(417) 258-2521

 

 
 

Administrative Staff

 

  • Hannah Grubbs, Financial Advisor: (417) 258-7755 Email
  • Angela Henry, Superintendent’s Secretary: (417) 258-7755 Email
  • Diana Mitchell, High School Secretary: (417) 258-2521 Email
  • Leslie Weathermon, Elementary Secretary: (417) 258-2550 Email
  • Toi Stine, Middle School Secretary: (417) 258-2531 Email
  •  Vicki Wrinkle, Special Education Secretary: (417) 258-2500 Email

Special Contacts

 

  • Linda Conboy, Parents As Teachers:  Email
  • Ashley Finley, HS Counselor/Foster Care Point of Contact Contact/Homeless Liaison:  Email   WEBSITE
  • Gary Stanton, Transportation Director:   Email
  • Jaymi Bellah, PK-8 Counselor:  Email
  • Jeff Norris, Maintenance Supervisor:  Email
  • Christy Stafford, School Nurse:  Email
  • Hope Keith, OPAA! Food Service Manager:  Email

Transportation


Gary Stanton,  Mike Grubbs, Ted Young,  Michelle Hammonds, Diana Mitchell, Russ Witt

 

Cafeteria


Susan Davis, Margo Stine, OPAA!

 

Maintenance/Custodial


Jeff Norris, Juan Gracia, Angie Carr, Bill Weathermon, Joey Holder, Caleb Norris