District Administration

Chris Gold

Chris Gold

District Superintendent

cgold@marionville.us (417) 258-7755

Heather Ellsworth

Heather Ellsworth

Special Services Coordinator

hellsworth@marionville.us (417) 258-2500

Mr. Russ Witt

Mr. Russ Witt

Technology Director

rwitt@marionville.us

Mr. Mark Estep

Mr. Mark Estep

High School Principal

mestep@marionville.us (417) 258-2521

Mr. Shane Moseman

Mr. Shane Moseman

Middle School Principal

smoseman@marionville.us (417) 258-2531

Mr. Greg Hopkins

Mr. Greg Hopkins

Elementary School Principal

ghopkins@marionville.us (417) 258-2550

Administrative Staff

  • Hannah Grubbs, Financial Advisor: (417) 258-7755 Email
  • Angela Henry, Superintendent’s Secretary: (417) 258-7755 Email
  • Diana Mitchell, High School Secretary: (417) 258-2521 Email
  • Leslie Weathermon, HS Counselor Secretary: (417) 258-2521 Email
  • Toi Stine, Middle School Secretary: (417) 258-2531 Email
  • Danielle Rice, Elementary Secretary: (417) 258-2550  Email

Special Contacts

  • Linda Conboy, Parents As Teachers:  Email
  • Ashley Finley, HS Counselor:  Email   WEBSITE
  • Gary Stanton, Transportation Director:   Email
  • Jaymi Bellah, PK-8 Counselor:  Email
  • Jeff Norris, Maintenance Supervisor:  Email
  • Christy Stafford, School Nurse:  Email
  • Russ Witt, District Technology Coordinator:  Email
  • Jessica Neff, OPAA Cafeteria Manager:  Email